Skip to main content

Click a button to remove a user from all Azure AD security groups

Flow button for mobile

Flow button for mobile

Azure AD
Office 365 Outlook

Azure AD and Office 365 Outlook

Click a button to remove a user account from all Azure AD security groups to which they belong, as part of an employee off-boarding scenario or when a user changes departments or roles and needs their previous access levels reset. Once the user has been removed from all Azure AD security groups, the requester will receive a confirmation email.